Officers

Chairman:
Kemper Booher
chairman@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Treasurer:
Ann Haskins
treasurer@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Club Coach:
Alex King
07773 586650

Tournament Organiser:
Val Keeling
tournament@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Club Captain:
Simon Nuttall

League Fixtures Co-ordinator:
Heather Williams

Committee Member
Linda Smith

Committee Member
Dinny Davies

Committee Member:
Bill Oakley

Secretary:
Jayne Purdue
secretary@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Sarah Fryer
membership@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Maintenance & Projects:
Heather McBride
maintenance@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Welfare Office:
Yvonne Williams
welfare@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Ladies Player Representative:
Margaret Wilding
ladies@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Webmaster:
Les Hawthornthwaite
webmaster@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Commitee Member
Sue Ireland