Officers

Chairman:
Kemper Booher
chairman@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Treasurer:
Ann Haskins
treasurer@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Head Coach:
John Whitehall
coach@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Tournament Organiser:
Val Keeling
tournament@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Mens Player Representative:
Johnny Porter

League Fixtures Co-ordinator:
Heather Williams

Committee Member:
Bill Oakley

Secretary:
Jayne Purdue
secretary@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Sarah Fryer
membership@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Maintenance & Projects:
Heather McBride
maintenance@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Welfare Office:
Frances Brown
welfare@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Ladies Player Representative:
Margaret Wilding
ladies@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Webmaster:
Les Hawthornthwaite
webmaster@cuddingtontennis.org.uk