Cuddington and Sandiway Tennis Club



Chairman

Mike Linsell
chairman@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Secretary

Jayne Purdue
secretary@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Treasurer

Ann Haskins
treasurer@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Membership Secretary

Jenny Lever
membership@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Club Captain

Bill Oakley
captain@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Head Coach

John Whitehall
coach@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
ClubSpark Development Officer

Sarah Fryer
 
Tournament Organiser

Val Keeling
tournament@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Social Events

Serena Entwistle
fun@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Newsletters & Survey Coordinator

Kathy Yates
publications@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Welfare Officer

Andy Long
welfare@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Maintenance Officer

Bob Floyd
maintenance@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Web Master

Marcus Williams
webmaster@cuddingtontennis.org.ukspan>
Junior Representative

Sara Oswell